have yourself a merry little update

update — went to Dr today no driving for 6 months after seizure activity so if I don’t have another one I should be driving first part of October will be having more physical therapy and some speech therapy along with a drivers evaluation in September. also going to talk to dietician to start process for gastric bypass surgery. I am also going to get my teeth fixed and loose weight and have knees replaced. DR’s are waiting for the MRI end of July to decide if I will have either radiation or gamma knife treatment. my tumors have went to grade II atypical from grade I benign type its scary so pray for me please. they could become cancerous… so keep me in you prayers because I have met someone that makes me very happy again grade III is malignant so fingers crossed the radiation or laser knife clams these puppies down because I have had a litter of them in my head. Will update again hopefully first part of august. Cant promise anything

Leave a comment